Nina Haley | Yoga Teacher | Reproductive Health Educator

Free Full Moon Meditation Circle

*Women Only*

Rest, Release & Recharge with the Full Moon

Includes full moon pranayama, fascial release asana, mudras, mantras, affirmations, yoga nidra, sound bath, journaling and space to reflect, connect, discuss.

The full moon energy allows you to release what is no longer serving you. Let go of negative thought patterns and old programming to make room for new, more positive habits. Create space in your life for new blessings, new experiences, new people, new love... newness. I hope you join us!

The next full moon circle takes place on:
1 OCTOBER 2020, 8PM AST / 1PM EST / 11AM PST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM MY SPOT

Only 12 spots are available, so register now!

© 2020 Nina Haley & Co., All Rights Reserved